British Columbia

Locations – British Columbia

Vancouver, BC (Head Office)

817 Denman Street
Vancouver, BC V6G 2L7
(604) 681-8797
(604) 684-0329 Fax
questions@diamondparking.com

Parking Notice Department
PO Box 55537
Surrey, BC V3R 0J7
(604) 681-8797 / (888) 587-1111
Appeals@diamondparking.com

Michael Murray – City Manager
michael.murray@diamondparking.com

Brenda Green – Business Development Manager
(604) 817-7420
brenda.green@diamondparking.com

Mike Poirier – Regional Vice President of Operations
mike.poirier@diamondparking.com

Ian Bailey – Director of Canada
ian.bailey@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Okanagan Valley, BC

#230, 1855 Kirschner Ave
Kelowna, BC V1Y 4N7
(778) 313-0139
(250) 717-5707 Fax

Parking Notice Department
PO Box 55537
Surrey, BC V3R 0J7
(604) 681-8797 / (888) 587-1111
Appeals@diamondparking.com

Peter Grewal – City Manager
(250) 718-1194
peter.grewal@diamondparking.com

Mike Poirier – Regional Vice President of Operations
mike.poirier@diamondparking.com
_______________________________________

Regional Offices (Canada)